Tim Cameron wins 2020 SRRS 1

After a rough start to the 2020 season in TX for CRRS 1 Tim Cameron made a statement at the SRRS opener winning both hills and earning 100 points to pull himself back up towards the top of the points chase. Jake Pike is currently leading the 2020 NRRA Cup Series Championship. 

Your Rock Bouncer podium finishers from Southern Rock Racing Series round 1 event held at Windrock Park.

1st Timmie Cameron
2nd Jake Pike
3rd Larry Krog

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published